Displaying A.S. Physiques Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Love Angela. I've been going to her for 8 years now and won't go anywhere else. Very professional and great massage. It had been a few months since my last massage, but now that I'm pregnant I have (had) tons of back issues and needed her "healing hands". I walked out a new woman! The kinks have not come back but I know better than to wait too long before another appt! See you soon Angela!

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Older reviews

Great professional atmosphere and relaxing environment. Great and worth the money. Been going here for over 10 years now. Well worth your time and money.

(Michael D., 215 days ago)

Top notch service. Just what we needed at the time. My wife and I always enjoy the massage. Great to wash the cares of the world behind you and enjoy yourself.

(Anonymous, 292 days ago)

Always get a great back wax and massage. No complaints what so ever!

(Michael D., 391 days ago)

My experience with Angela is always a pleasant one. She is always willing to accommodate no matter what time I am asking for an appointment and the massages are excellent! I would definitely recommend her.

(Anonymous, 391 days ago)

Great massage. Angela and her team are good.

(Anonymous, 460 days ago)

You'd never know this little oasis exists on the corner of Richmond & Fountain View! Angela & Vickie were so welcoming and the waiting area smells delightful with the soy wax scented candles. Angela was able to see me on short notice and you can tell she has mastered her craft! She's a fabulous massage therapist; professional, knowledgeable and incredibly kind. I came in with extreme discomfort and left feeling put back together. What a blessing; thank you Angela the Angel!

(Anonymous, 634 days ago)

You'd never know this little oasis exists on the corner of Richmond & Fountain View! Angela & Vickie were so welcoming and the waiting area smells delightful with the soy wax scented candles. Angela was able to see me on short notice and you can tell she has mastered her craft! She's a fabulous massage therapist; professional, knowledgeable and incredibly kind. I came in with extreme discomfort and left feeling put back together. What a blessing; thank you Angela the Angel!

(Katherine C., 634 days ago)

After each appointment, I leave better than when I arrived. The entire team is knowledgeable, pleasant and excellent at their craft. I've referred several family and friends. Definitely worth it!!!

(Anonymous, 636 days ago)

Angela is fantastic and creates a very relaxing atmosphere. She is the absolute best at what she does!

(Michael D., 699 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for A.S. Physiques
 
Security Code